Accident : The Bestselling Psychological Thriller - Taylor, C. L.

Accident : The Bestselling Psychological Thriller

C. L. Taylor

Yayınevi: Harper Collins

Yayın tarihi: 04/2014

ISBN: 9780007540037

İngilizce | 432 Sayfa | 13x19,99x3,61 cm.

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Pub Date: 2014-04-10 Pages: 400 Language: English Publisher: Harper Collins UK Fast-paced and suspenseful The Accident is perfect for fans of Before I Go to Sleep. Gone Girl and Sophie Hannah A gripping psychological thriller about the deadly. secrets your children can keep ... Sue Jackson has the perfect family but when her teenage daughter Charlotte deliberately steps in front of a bus and ends up in a coma she is forced to face a very dark reality. Retracing her daughter's steps she finds a horrifying entry in Charlotte's diary and is forced to head deep into Charlotte's private world. In her hunt for evidence. Sue begins to mistrust everyone close to her daughter and she's forced to look further. into the depths of her own past. Sue will do anything to protect her daughter. But what if she is the reason that Charlotte is in danger

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı