All the Bright Places - Niven, Jennifer

All the Bright Places

Jennifer Niven

Yayınevi: Penguin

Yayın tarihi: 01/2015

ISBN: 9780141357034

İngilizce | 400 Sayfa | 12,9x19,81x2,39 cm.

Tür: Gençlik Edebiyatı

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Theodore Finch is fascinated by death, and he constantly thinks of ways he might kill himself. But each time, something good, no matter how small, stops him. Violet Markey lives for the future, counting the days until graduation, when she can escape her Indiana town and her aching grief in the wake of her sister's recent death.When Finch and Violet meet on the ledge of the belltower at school, it's unclear who saves whom. And when they pair up on a project to discover the 'natural wonders' of their state, both Finch and Violet make more important discoveries: It's only with Violet that Finch can be himself - a weird, funny, live-out-loud guy who's not such a freak after all. And it's only with Finch that Violet can forget to count away thedays and start living them. But as Violet's world grows, Finch's begins to shrink. An intense, gripping YA novel, perfect for fans of John Green, Jay Asher,
Rainbow Rowell, Gayle Forman and Jenny Downham.

All the Bright Places için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2020 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı