Beach Read - Henry, Emily

Beach Read

Emily Henry

Yayınevi: Penguin

Yayın tarihi: 08/2020

ISBN: 9780241989524

İngilizce | 361 Sayfa | 12,9 x 19,7 cm

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 50 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

He doesn't believe in happy endings.
She's lost her faith that they exist.
But could they find one together?

'The hottest book of the summer' Josie Silver, author of bestselling One Day in December

January is a hopeless romantic who narrates her life like she's the lead in a blockbuster movie.
Gus is a serious literary type who thinks true love is a fairy-tale.

But January and Gus have more in common than you'd think:

They're both broke.
They've got crippling writer's block.
And they need to write bestsellers before summer ends.

The result? A bet to swap genres see who gets published first.
The risk? In telling each other's stories, their worlds might be changed entirely...

Set over one sizzling summer, Beach Read is a witty love story that will make you laugh as much as cry, for fans of The Flat Share and Our Stop.

______________________________

WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING

'Reader, I swooned! Beach Read is a breath of fresh air. My heart ached for January, and Gus is to die for - a steamy, smart and perceptive romance. I was engrossed!' Josie Silver, author of bestselling One Day in December

'I really needed this book. I didn't realize how much I needed it until I was giggling along with all the awkwardness and banter and feeling like I'd been taken away from the dark, dreariness of this lockdown' Emily, Netgalley

'A touching and heartfelt book...I adored going along on Gus and January's journey, and I closed this book with a satisfied sigh' Jasmine Guillory, author of The Proposal

'A clever and witty novel that will make your nerve-endings sigh with happiness' Debbie Viggiano, author of Willow's Wedding Vows

'My first novel by Emily Henry and I loved it, look forward to reading more by this author' Alison, Netgalley

'I would say this book is so much more than "just a beach read" but to do so would completely miss the point!... Romantic comedies take skill, heart and guts - and Emily Henry makes sure this book has it all' Elizabeth Neep, author of The Spare Bedroom

'Original, sparkling bright and layered with feeling...If whipcrack banter and foggy sexual tension is your catnip, you'll adore this book' Sally Thorne, author of The Hating Game

'The witty, charming and swoony novel we always want...I adored it' Julia Whelan, author of My Oxford Year

'I read in one sitting. I couldn't put it down' Jacqueline, Netgalley

'Has everything the title promises - a romping plot, family secrets, and the thrill of falling in love...I cannot wait to read what Henry writes next' Amy E. Reichert, author of The Optimist's Guide to Letting Go

'This is the perfect beach read as the title suggests. Emily Henry's writing is beautiful and she creates stunning vivid settings that really helped me to escape our current lock down reality and let my mind drift to a sunnier brighter tropics' Fathia, Netgalley

'What a fantastic read! An absolute page turner, full of love, laughter and romance' Katie Ginger, author of Spring Tides at Swallowtail Bay

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2022 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı