%0
Beautiful Corpse - Daugherty, Christi

Beautiful Corpse

Christi Daugherty

Yayınevi: Harper Collins

Yayın tarihi: 04/2019

ISBN: 9780008238827

İngilizce | 376 Sayfa | 12,60 x 19,40 x 3,20 cm.

Tür: Gerilim-Korku

  • 62,07 TL

It's a thin line between love and murder.

A tense new thriller, perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Cara Hunter and Lisa Jewell
A murder that shocks a city.
Shots ring out on one of Savannah's most famous streets. A beautiful law student lies dead.

A case full of secrets and lies.
Three men close to the victim are questioned. All of them claim to love her. All of them say they are innocent of her murder.

An investigation that could prove deadly.
As crime reporter Harper McClain unravels a tangled story of obsession and jealousy, the killer focuses on her. He's already killed one woman. Will he kill another?

Motor Kurye ile Teslim
Bu Ürünün Bulunduğu Şubelerimiz:
  • pandora.com.tr
  • Beyoğlu

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı