Casanova and the Faceless Woman - Barde Cabuçon, Olivier

Casanova and the Faceless Woman

Olivier Barde Cabuçon

Yayınevi: Pushkin

Yayın tarihi: 03/2019

ISBN: 9781782274537

Çevirmen : Louise Lalaurie Rogers

İngilizce | 384 Sayfa | 13,00 x 19,80 x 3,00 cm.

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Introducing The Inspector of Strange and Unusual Deaths. The first in a series of historical thrillers for fans of The Ashes of London and The Devil in the Marshalsea.

THE OLD WORLD IS CRUMBLING

Outside the gates of the magnificent Palace of Versailles, the city of Paris sits mired in squalor and crime. One night a body is found with ghastly mutilations that shock even the hardened city watch.

SPIES ARE ALL AROUND

The Inspector for Strange and Unexplained Deaths investigates this macabre outrage, and the clues he finds draw him into a deadly web of intrigue, bringing him face-to-face with the notorious adventurer and seducer, Giacomo Casanova.

A SECRET STRUGGLE RAGES

As a second butchered corpse is discovered, the Inspector finds his revolutionary past exposed and his life in grave danger. Can he pick a path between the factions secretly warring for control of the throne and find a way to the truth?

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2020 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı