Complex Analysis: In the Spirit of Lipman Bers (Graduate Texts in Mathematics) - Gilman, Jane P.

Complex Analysis: In the Spirit of Lipman Bers (Graduate Texts in Mathematics)

Jane P. Gilman

Yayınevi: Springer

Yayın tarihi: 11/2012

ISBN: 9781441973221

Yazar : Rubi E. Rodriguez Irwin Kra

Ciltli | İngilizce | 326 Sayfa | 15,49x23,11x2,29 cm.

Tür: Matematik-İstatistik

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 63 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

The authors’ aim here is to present a precise and concise treatment of those parts of complex analysis that should be familiar to every research mathematician. They follow a path in the tradition of Ahlfors and Bers by dedicating the book to a very precise goal: the statement and proof of the Fundamental Theorem for functions of one complex variable. They discuss the many equivalent ways of understanding the concept of analyticity, and offer a leisure exploration of interesting consequences and applications. Readers should have had undergraduate courses in advanced calculus, linear algebra, and some abstract algebra. No background in complex analysis is required.

Complex Analysis için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı