Death or Glory IV : Code of Combat - Asher, Michael

Death or Glory IV : Code of Combat

Michael Asher

Yayınevi: Penguin

Yayın tarihi: 11/2014

ISBN: 9780141047225

İngilizce | 448 Sayfa | 12,8x19,2x3,4 cm.

Tür: Macera

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

More Death or Glory adventure as Tom Caine is captured by Nazis. Italy, 1943 - SAS Captain Tom Caine is being held captive by Nazis forces. While imprisoned he befriends another member of the SAS - one who has heard a rumour. The operative knows the location of an ancient codex. A codex he claims will lead them to the location of the original texts of Tacitus's Germania. Caine is deployed by the Nazis to find the codex and retrieve the texts on a mission that will most certainly bring about his death, and refusal is not an option. Caine has little choice but to begin his most deadly campaign yet. The Death or Glory series is perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Andy McNab - Michael Asher combines seamless historical accuracy with the pace and action of a modern SAS thriller. Praise for the Death or Glory series: "Breathtaking bravery, astonishing feats of endurance, raids and battles described with terrific immediacy and pace. Compelling and definitive ...will surely not be bettered". (Sunday Telegraph). "Detailed, scathingly honest. Asher has brought the critical eye of the knowledgeable insider to his in-depth study of SAS operations and personalities". (Herald). Michael Asher has served in the Parachute Regiment and the SAS. He is a Fellow of the Royal Society of Literature, and has won the Ness Award of the Royal Geographical Society and the Mungo Park Medal of the Royal Scottish Geographical Society for Exploration.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı