Disappearing Earth - Phillips, Julia

Disappearing Earth

Julia Phillips

Yayınevi: Simon & Schuster's - UK

Yayın tarihi: 05/2019

ISBN: 9781471169502

İngilizce | 272 Sayfa | 15,30 x 23,40 x 2,00 cm.

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 35 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

A stunning debut from an acclaimed travel writer, Disappearing Earth is about two sisters who go missing on the remote volcanic peninsula of Kamchatka.

Clues to the crime lie in the lives - and stories of violence and loss - of twelve women in the girls' rural Russian community. As the police quickly lose interest in the case, these women never stop searching and hoping.
 
Beautifully written, thought-provoking, intense and cleverly wrought, this is the first novel from a mesmerising new talent, perfect for fans of Claire Fuller and Jane Harper.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2020 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı