Droll Stories : Selected Tales  - De Balzac, Honore

Droll Stories : Selected Tales

Honore De Balzac

Yayınevi: Dover

Yayın tarihi: 02/2019

ISBN: 9780486826677

İngilizce | 240 Sayfa | 12,7x20,32x0 cm.

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 70 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

These choice selections from Droll Stories offer a lively and lusty portrait of 16th-century French life and manners. Told in the tradition of Boccaccio, Chaucer, and Rabelais, they were claimed by the author to have originated in manuscripts from the abbeys of Touraine. Abounding in episodes of good-humored licentiousness, the tales scandalized Balzac's contemporaries and continue to delight modern readers.

Droll Stories için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı