Fans of the Impossible Life - Scelsa, Kate

Fans of the Impossible Life

Kate Scelsa

Yayınevi: Balzer & Bray

Yayın tarihi: 09/2015

ISBN: 9780062331755

Ciltli | İngilizce | 368 Sayfa | 16,69x23,19x2,82 cm.

Tür: 11-14 Yaş Okuma Kitapları

  • Temin Süresi 30 - iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

A captivating and profound debut novel about complicated love and the friendships that have the power to transform you forever, perfect for fans of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.Mira is starting over at Saint Francis Prep. She promised her parents she would at least try to pretend that she could act like a functioning human this time, not a girl who can t get out of bed for days on end, who only feels awake when she s with Sebby.Jeremy is the painfully shy art nerd at Saint Francis who s been in self-imposed isolation after an incident that ruined his last year of school. When he sees Sebby for the first time across the school lawn, it s as if he s been expecting this blond, lanky boy with mischief glinting in his eye.Sebby, Mira s gay best friend, is a boy who seems to carry sunlight around with him. Even as life in his foster home starts to take its toll, Sebby and Mira together craft a world of magic rituals and impromptu road trips, designed to fix the broken parts of their lives.As Jeremy finds himself drawn into Sebby and Mira s world, he begins to understand the secrets that they hide in order to protect themselves, to keep each other safe from those who don t understand their quest to live for the impossible."

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2021 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı