Inquiry - Berthon, Simon

Inquiry

Simon Berthon

Yayınevi: Harlequin MIRA

Yayın tarihi: 07/2018

ISBN: 9780008214425

İngilizce | 384 Sayfa |

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 65 - 45 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Westminster's best-kept secrets are hunted down in this edge-of-your-seat political thriller - perfect for fans of Charles Cumming and Mick Herron.

Thirteen years ago, Zara Shah teetered on the edge of a dangerous circle. Now a lawyer in a prestigious London firm, she'd put her past behind her until a letter requests her to join the Morahan Inquiry - a study of the government's handling of homegrown extremism in the years following 7/7.

Duty-bound, Zara accepts, and is tasked with doing the seemingly impossible. Armed only with a list of names, she must trace the roots of corruption back to the heart of homegrown terror, and uncover the most well-guarded secrets in Westminster.

But there are many who would stop at nothing to keep those secrets hidden. And what begins as a perilous mission soon becomes a deadly race against time.

Inquiry için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı