It Should Have Been Me - Wilkins, Susan

It Should Have Been Me

Susan Wilkins

Yayınevi: Macmillan

Yayın tarihi: 01/2019

ISBN: 9781509804542

İngilizce | 416 Sayfa | 13x19,71x2,59 cm.

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

She thought she knew everything about her sister. It seems she was wrong . . .

DC Jo Boden was eleven years old when her older sister, Sarah, was brutally murdered during her first year at University. Her boyfriend, Nathan Wade, was convicted of the killing.

Now, sixteen years later, Wade is being released on licence and documentary film-maker, Briony Rowe, says she can prove his innocence.

The Boden family has never recovered from the tragedy, and they have always been certain that Wade is guilty. But Jo, who grew up believing her sister was perfect in every way, starts to question the evidence which put Wade behind bars. And perhaps Sarah harboured some very dark secrets of her own . . .

It Should Have Been Me by Susan Wilkins is a taut and pacey psychological thriller for fans of Clare Mackintosh, Lisa Jewell and Susie Steiner.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı