Lie - Taylor, C.L.

Lie

C.L. Taylor

Yayınevi: Harper Collins

Yayın tarihi: 03/2018

ISBN: 9780007544271

İngilizce | 480 Sayfa | 12,8x19,41x3,2 cm.

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

This was no accident... I know your name?s not really Jane Hughes... Jane Hughes has a loving partner, a job in an animal sanctuary and a tiny cottage in rural Wales. She?s happier than she?s ever been but her life is a lie. Jane Hughes does not really exist. Five years earlier Jane and her then best friends went on holiday but what should have been the trip of a lifetime rapidly descended into a nightmare that claimed the lives of two of the women. Jane has tried to put the past behind her but someone knows the truth about what happened. Someone who won?t stop until they?ve destroyed Jane and everything she loves... Haunting, compelling, this psychological thriller will have you hooked, perfect for fans of Gone Girl and Daughter. This paperback book has 461 pages and measures: 19.7 x 12.8 x 2.8cm.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı