Notes on Heartbreak  - Lord, Annie

Notes on Heartbreak

Annie Lord

Yayınevi: Trapeze

Yayın tarihi: 06/2023

ISBN: 9781398705494

Karton Kapak | İngilizce | 304 Sayfa | 12,8 x 19,8 cm

Tür: Kadın-Erkek

  • Temin Süresi 35 - 45 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

 Dark, fierce and raw, Notes on Heartbreak is a love story told in reverse...

Reeling from a broken heart, Annie Lord revisits the past - from the moment she first fell in love, the shared in-jokes and intertwining of a long-term relationship, to the months that saw the slow erosion of a bond five years in the making.

Charting her attempts to move on, Annie explores the ups and downs of being newly single, from disastrous rebound sex to sending ill-advised nudes, stalking your ex's new girlfriend on Instagram and the sharp indignity of being ghosted.

This stunning exploration of love and heartbreak from cult journalist and Vogue columnist Annie Lord, is so much more than a book about one singular break-up. It is an unflinchingly honest account of the simultaneous joy and pain of being in love that will resonate with anyone who has ever nursed a broken heart.

It's a book about the best and worst of love: the euphoric and the painful, the beautiful and the messy.

Perfect for fans of Everything I Know About Love, Conversations on Love and Three Women.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2024 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015