%0
Otters Moon - Bailey, Susanna

Otters' Moon

Susanna Bailey

Yayınevi: Egmont

Yayın tarihi: 09/2020

ISBN: 9781405294966

İngilizce | 304 Sayfa | 19,8 x 12,9 cm

Tür: 7-10 Yaş Okuma Kitapları

  • 82,56 TL

The brand new novel from the critically-acclaimed author of Snow Foal. A beautiful and heart-wrenching middle grade debut for kids aged 9 to 12, set in the beautiful wilds of a remote Scottish island. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cathy Cassidy, Tarka the Otter and Gill Lewis.


Luke hates his life. His dad is busy with a shiny replacement family. His mum just isn't herself anymore. So when his mum insists they spend the summer on a remote Scottish island, things go from bad to worse. The sun never appears, the locals don’t speak, and even the seabirds are malevolent.

Then, Luke meets Meg, who lives with her grandfather, Seth, in a boarded-up boat house on the beach. Luke follows Meg to the forbidden Puffin Bay, and discovers a surprising world, teeming with life and colour. There they rescue an otter pup, too young to survive alone. They name him Willow, and care for him while he learns to fend for himself in the wild.

But danger lurks behind the beauty of Puffin Bay, and when Meg and Seth go missing, Luke sets out to find them. Before long, it is Luke that must depend upon Willow for survival . . .

Motor Kurye ile Teslim
Bu Ürünün Bulunduğu Şubelerimiz:
  • pandora.com.tr
  • Nişantaşı

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2021 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı