Our Little Secret - OSullivan, Darren

Our Little Secret

Darren O'Sullivan

Yayınevi: Harlequin

Yayın tarihi: 04/2018

ISBN: 9780008285166

İngilizce | 368 Sayfa | 12,8x19,61x2,59 cm.

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 65 - 45 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

 'Immensely talented new author.' John Marrs, author of The One and When You Disappeared

'Engrossing, compelling and twisty from the first page to the shocking ending. This book grabbed me and didn't let go.' Michele Campbell, author of It's Always the Husband

'Unique and utterly compelling. This twisty psychological thriller will chill you to the bones.' Gemma Metcalfe, author of Trust Me

'A stellar and original concept, brilliantly executed. The final chapters had my heart in my throat! O'Sullivan is certainly one to watch.' Phoebe Morgan, author of The Doll House

A deserted train station: A man waits. A woman watches.
Chris is ready to join his wife. He's planned this moment for nearly a year. The date. The time. The train. But he hadn't factored in Sarah.

So when Sarah walks on to the platform and sees a man swaying at the edge she assumes he's just had too much to drink. What she doesn't expect is to stop a suicide.

As Sarah becomes obsessed with discovering the secrets that Chris is clearly hiding, he becomes obsessed with stopping her, protecting her.

But there are some secrets that are meant to stay buried.

Perfect for fans of Clare Mackintosh, BA Paris and Holly Seddon.

Praise for Our Little Secret
'Darren O'Sullivan keeps the reader on the edge of their seat in this dark, clever look at what drives people to the edge and how quickly a life can change.' Phoebe Morgan author of The Doll House

'This is one of the best books I have ever read. It was nail-biting and had me on edge from start to finish. a must buy!' Greta Halliday

'An absolutely phenomenal debut.' Rebecca Pugh

'One of the best books of its genre.'Julia Beales

'The only thing unbelievable about this thriller is that it's the authors debut.' Jennifer Kelly

'Gripping from the moment you start reading it.' Emily Charlton

'Incredibly well-written debut.' Susan Anne Burton

'One of the best novels I've read in a long time.' Paul Lane

 

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı