Over the Moon - Proimos, James

Over the Moon

James Proimos

Yayınevi: Chronicle Books

Yayın tarihi: 03/2020

ISBN: 9781452177151

Ciltli | İngilizce | 44 Sayfa | Büyük boy  |  21,21 x 26,16 x 1,27 cm.

Tür: 0-6 Yaş Okuma Kitapları

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 65 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

 This sweet-natured bedtime book proves that a family is wherever you find love.

When two wolves see a baby floating down a river, what do they do? Why, they take the baby home. Over the moon with joy, they nourish and teach her. And when that baby grows into a child, she and the wolves know that she will be ready to make her way in the world. Because when a child is loved, she has everything she needs.

 A classic fairy-tale premise told with warmth and an inclusive sensibility for all types of families to enjoy
 A touching read-aloud books for families, caregivers, and classroom storytime
 James Proimos has written and/or illustrated over 20 critically lauded children's books.

This gently humorous story shows that families come in many forms, and that love is about both holding on and letting go.

Fans of Finn's Feather, Wild, and Wolfie the Bunnie will find Over the Moon a delightful tale for all ages.

 Books for kids ages 3-5
 Books about families and togetherness
 Great storytime read-aloud picture book

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2021 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı