Peace a Day at a Time : 365 Meditations for Wisdom and Serenity - Casey, Karen

Peace a Day at a Time : 365 Meditations for Wisdom and Serenity

Karen Casey

Yayınevi: Conari Press

Yayın tarihi: 03/2011

ISBN: 9781573242677

İngilizce | 384 Sayfa | 12,45 x 17,53 x 3,30 cm.

Tür: Kişisel Gelişim

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 70 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

For readers of Each Day a New Beginning and Casey's other books on recovery, this book offers the next step in recovery: developing serenity in order to live a happier, more peaceful life. This collection, culled from many of her past books, offers the reader a classic meditation-a-day: an opening quote, a brief essay and a takeaway message-for every day of the year. Readers can start on any day and use the book daily for a year. It offers a powerful set of daily reminders on how to stay centred and find inner peace. Mediations include: - Paying attention - Avoiding drama - How to stop living from crisis to crisis - Learning to deal with fear, sorrow and anger - Embracing change Karen Casey writes eloquently about almost every facet of recovery from addiction and, more to the point, living a sober, balanced life and this book, which features a companion index with key theme words, will guide readers in their recovery and daily lives.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2020 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı