Philip K. Dick Collection - Dick, Philip K.

Philip K. Dick Collection

Philip K. Dick

Yayınevi: Library of America

Yayın tarihi: 10/2009

ISBN: 9781598530490

Ciltli | İngilizce | 2950 Sayfa | 150 mm x 239 mm

Tür: Bilimkurgu

  • 633,50 TL

"The most outré science fiction writer of the 20th century has finally entered the canon," exclaimed Wired Magazine when Philip K. Dick: Four Novels of the 1960s was published in May 2007. Now The Library of America has gathered all three volumes of Jonathan Lethem's definitive Philip K. Dick edition in a boxed set sure to be a must for collectors and sci-fi fans.

Four Novels of the 1960s
The Man in the High Castle (1962)
The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch (1965)
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? (1968)
Ubik (1969)

Five Novels of the 1960s & 70s Martian Time-Slip (1964)
Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb (1965)
Now Wait for Last Year (1966)
Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said (1974)
A Scanner Darkly (1977)

VALIS and Later Novels A Maze of Death (1970)
VALIS (1981)
The Divine Invasion (1981)
The Transmigration of Timothy Archer (1982)

Motor Kurye ile Teslim
Bu Ürünün Bulunduğu Şubelerimiz:
  • pandora.com.tr
  • Nişantaşı

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı