Plus One - Money-Coutts, Sophia

Plus One

Sophia Money-Coutts

Yayınevi: Harlequin MIRA

Yayın tarihi: 08/2018

ISBN: 9780008288471

Ciltli | İngilizce | 384 Sayfa | 22,2 x 14,1 cm.

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 65 - 45 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

The Plus One [n] informal a person who accompanies an invited person to a social function or a reminder of being single, alone and absolutely plus none

Three little words all single ladies dread.
Polly Spencer is fine. She's single, turning thirty and only managed to have sex twice last year (both times with a Swedish banker called Fred), but seriously, she's fine. Even if she's still stuck at Posh! magazine writing about royal babies and the chances of finding a plus one to her best friend's summer wedding are looking worryingly slim.

But it's a New Year, a new leaf and all that. Polly's determined that over the next 365 days she'll remember to shave her legs, drink less wine and generally get her s**t together. Her latest piece is on the infamous Jasper, Marquess of Milton, undoubtedly neither a plus one nor 'the one'. She's heard the stories, there's no way she'll succumb to his charms.

A laugh-out-loud, toe-curlingly honest debut for fans of Helen Fielding, Bryony Gordon and Jilly Cooper. Don't miss the hottest book of 2018!

Plus One için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı