Seventh Commandment - Fox, Tom

Seventh Commandment

Tom Fox

Yayınevi: Headline

Yayın tarihi: 10/2017

ISBN: 9781472242426

İngilizce | 448 Sayfa |

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Fans of Simon Toyne and Dan Brown will be gripped by The Seventh Commandment, the electrifying new conspiracy thriller by Tom Fox, author of Dominus.Chaos is about to descend on the Eternal City. The River Tiber will run with blood.A darkness will consume the sun.And that is just the beginning.An ancient stone bearing seven predictions is unearthed in a dig. Then, when gunshots are fired by the river, Akkadian language specialist Angelina Calla and Vatican expert Ben Verdyx are stunned to realise they are the targets.The tablet connects them: they are the only people in Rome who can decipher it. But can these prophecies be real? And why does someone want Ben and Angelina dead? Now they must put aside their differences to unravel the terrifying truth before their time runs out.

Seventh Commandment için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı