Snow Girls - Mooney, Chris

Snow Girls

Chris Mooney

Yayınevi: Penguin

Yayın tarihi: 11/2018

ISBN: 9781405932530

İngilizce | 400 Sayfa | 19,8 x 12,9 cm.

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

A gripping new thriller from the bestselling Chris Mooney - perfect for readers of Karen Rose, MJ Arlidge or Lisa Gardner

'One of the best thriller writers working today' Lee Child

It's been eleven years since Claire Flynn disappeared - abducted without trace from a snowy hillside, leaving her parents heartbroken.

Investigator Darby McCormick remembers the case. She knows there's only ever been one suspect, Father Richard Byrne, linked inconclusively to two similar disappearances.

Finally, terminally ill, Byrne is willing to talk. But he'll only talk to Darby.

She's expecting a confession - but what she hears is far more disturbing.

And it soon becomes clear that someone is willing to kill to keep this cold case on ice...

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2020 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı