Solomon Creed - Toyne, Simon

Solomon Creed

Simon Toyne

Yayınevi: Harper Collins

Yayın tarihi: 09/2015

ISBN: 9780007551361

İngilizce | 480 Sayfa |

Tür: Polisiye

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

HIS PAST IS UNKNOWN. HIS FUTURE UNWRITTEN. WHO IS SOLOMON CREED? The first in an electrifying new thriller series from Sunday Times bestselling author, Simon Toyne. Perfect for fans of Lee Child, and I AM PILGRIM, by Terry Hayes. A plane crashes in the Arizona desert. One lone figure emerges alive from the wreckage. He has no memory of his past, and no idea of his future. He only knows he must save a man. But how do you save someone who is already dead?

Solomon Creed için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2019 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı