Sound : Shhh . . . Bang . . . POP . . . BOOM! - Lesiv, Andriy

Sound : Shhh . . . Bang . . . POP . . . BOOM!

Andriy Lesiv

Yayınevi: Chronicle Books

Yayın tarihi: 10/2020

ISBN: 9781452179780

Ciltli | İngilizce | 64 Sayfa | 27,9 x 25,4 x 4,41 cm.

Tür: 7-10 Yaş Okuma Kitapları

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 65 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

An award-winning visual tour of the world of sound.

Intriguing, informative, and endlessly fascinating, a book that makes visible that which we otherwise only hear and feel as vibrations: SOUND.

Award-winning authors and artists Romana Romanyshyn and Andriy Lesiv achieve a remarkable fusion of the scientific exploration of the phenomenon of sound with a philosophic reflection on its nature that will appeal to inquisitive children looking to learn more about science and nature. A stunning sequence of rich infographics provoke the reader to listen . . . learn . . . and think. Whether it's hearing noise, music, speech . . . or silence, no one will come away from these pages without experiencing sound with new ears and a fresh understanding.

• Stunning visual sophistication and compelling infographics will appeal to adults as well as children.
• A perfect book for educators to share with children interested in STEM topics
• A fascinating overlooked topic that will help children explore complex ideas about science and the natural world

Translated into over 20 languages! Winner of the Bologna Ragazzi Award for best nonfiction book of the year.

The award-winning, visually stunning Sound will appeal to young readers who enjoyed Animalium, Botanicum, Eye to Eye: How Animals See the World, and Human Body: A Visual Encyclopedia.

• Science books for kids ages 8–12
• Biology books for kids
• Human physiology books for kids

The accessible, kid-friendly visuals throughout Sound help children to connect with STEM topics and learn surprising and interesting facts about one of our most important senses.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2021 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı