Sticky Pines : The Bigwoof Conspiracy - Roberts, Dashe

Sticky Pines : The Bigwoof Conspiracy

Dashe Roberts

Yayınevi: Nosy Crow

Yayın tarihi: 02/2020

ISBN: 9781788006866

İngilizce | 299 Sayfa | 12,9 x 19,7 cm

Tür: 7-10 Yaş Okuma Kitapları

  • Temin Süresi 30 - iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Things are about to get FREAKY in the sleepy American town of Sticky Pines!

There's mystery, weirdness and laughs aplenty in The Bigwoof Conspiracy, the first in a fantastic new sci-fi series for middle grade readers!

When twelve-year-old, UFO-obsessed, Lucy Sladan sneaks out in the middle of a thunderstorm to investigate the unexplained disappearances in her hometown of Sticky Pines, she finds more than she bargained for: a huge hairy creature, a thirteen-year-old stranger named Milo Fisher and a deep-rooted secret. Together, Lucy and Milo become entwined in a mystery that threatens to engulf the whole town of Sticky Pines and its weird and wonderful residents.

PRAISE FOR STICKY PINES: THE BIGWOOF CONSPIRACY:

"Brilliant" - Konnie Huq, Blue Peter presenter and author of Cookie and the Most Annoying Boy in the World

"This middle grade series is destined for greatness" - ReadItDaddy blog

"Perfect for fans of Stranger Things!" - Aisling Fowler, author of Fireborn

"Book of Week: An hilarious, exciting sci-fi series with wide appeal" - The South Wales Evening Post

"The most entertaining book I've read this year" - Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books

"This is going to be a bedtime-destroyer it's the perfect book to read with a torch while pretending to turn the lights out and go to sleep" - Louie Stowell, author of The Dragon in the Library

"If you love The X-Files, Eerie Indiana, Teen Wolf and Twin Peaks, then you and me have a lot in common and I predict you will love Sticky Pines" - Sophie Green, author of Potkin and Stubbs

"I fell in love with this book: Dashe's voice is fresh and funny, SO funny. It's the fabulous sci-fi mystery I have been waiting for and I just can't wait to read the next one and the one after that and the one after that. I mean the ENDING!" - Rashmi Sirdeshpande, author of How To Be Extraordinary

"UFO-obsessed Lucy sneaks out in a thunderstorm to investigate unexplained disappearances, and finds more than she bargained for. First in a funny, fast-paced series aimed at aspiring 'Stranger Things' fans." - The Bookseller

Related activity sheets available on the Nosy Crow website.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2021 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı