Thing at Black Hole Lake : Sticky Pines - Roberts, Dashe

Thing at Black Hole Lake : Sticky Pines

Dashe Roberts

Yayınevi: Nosy Crow

Yayın tarihi: 09/2020

ISBN: 9781788008174

İngilizce | 321 Sayfa | 12,9 x 19,6 cm

Tür: 7-10 Yaş Okuma Kitapları

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 50 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Things are about to get FREAKY in the sleepy American town of Sticky Pines!

The twists, chills and laughs multiply in The Thing at Black Hole Lake, the electric second instalment in the cult sci-fi series for children. Holy. Flippin. Crudballs! Milo Fisher has found something lurking in Black Hole Lake. Something big. It's the kind of monstrous discovery that would make his ex-friend Lucy Sladan's mind explode like confetti, if he was still speaking to her, which he isn't. But Lucy won't be kept in the dark: she's on to Milo, following her own clues, and closing in on an even greater secret

Perfect for the younger siblings of Stranger Things fans, Sticky Pines offers laugh-out-loud, hair-raising sci-fi and mysteries aplenty. Are YOU ready to learn the TRUTH? Life on Earth may not be as simple as it seems...

"Brilliant" - Konnie Huq, Blue Peter presenter and author of Cookie and the Most Annoying Boy in the World

"This middle grade series is destined for greatness" - ReadItDaddy blog

"Perfect for fans of Stranger Things!" - Aisling Fowler, author of Fireborn

PRAISE FOR STICKY PINES: THE BIGWOOF CONSPIRACY:

"Book of Week: An hilarious, exciting sci-fi series with wide appeal" - The South Wales Evening Post

"The most entertaining book I've read this year" - Mr Ripley's Enchanted Books

"This is going to be a bedtime-destroyer it's the perfect book to read with a torch while pretending to turn the lights out and go to sleep" - Louie Stowell, author of The Dragon in the Library

"If you love The X-Files, Eerie Indiana, Teen Wolf and Twin Peaks, then you and me have a lot in common and I predict you will love Sticky Pines" - Sophie Green, author of Potkin and Stubbs

"I fell in love with this book: Dashe's voice is fresh and funny, SO funny. It's the fabulous sci-fi mystery I have been waiting for and I just can't wait to read the next one and the one after that and the one after that. I mean the ENDING!" - Rashmi Sirdeshpande, author of How To Be Extraordinary

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2021 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı