Together  - Cohen, Julie

Together

Julie Cohen

Yayınevi: Orion

Yayın tarihi: 04/2018

ISBN: 9781409171768

İngilizce | 352 Sayfa | 15,01x21,01x2,21 cm.

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 30 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

cA poignant, surprising love story told backwards over five decades, with a devastating secret at its heart from a 'Richard & Judy' recommended author.


Robbie and Emily have been together for years, but their love is still fresh and fierce. They have shared a bed, a home, a bond so deep it can't be broken. But there are things they don't share, things best left unsaid.
On a morning like any other, Robbie wakes, dresses, writes Emily a letter - and leaves their home for good. There is a secret they've been keeping since the day they met. The sacrifices and choices that have sealed their fates could be exposed, and this is the only way to keep it all hidden . . .

Is this a great love story or a story about great love?
Whatever you decide, theirs is a story that will never leave you.


Perfect for fans of Ruth Hogan, Gail Honeyman and Sarah Winman, and anyone looking for a thought-provoking read.
*******

Praise for Julie Cohen's TOGETHER:

'Julie Cohen's writing is powerful, moving and truly beautiful' Joanna Cannon, author of The Trouble with Goats and Sheep

'This big, clever, tender and twisty love story reminded me of One Day & The Time Traveler's Wife' Erin Kelly, author of He Said, She Said

'A bold, breathtaking and truly compelling love story, one that will stay with me for a long time' Lisa Jewell, author of Then She Was Gone

'It takes a lot to tempt me from crime, but this is one of the most beautiful and heartbreaking stories I've read' Emma Flint, author of Little Deaths

'Complex, compelling and beautiful, Together is the kind of novel that will stay with you forever' Rowan Coleman, author of The Summer of Impossible Things

'Cleverly-plotted and stunningly written, Julie Cohen's Together is a page-turner with real emotional punch' Catherine Isaac, author of You, Me, Everything

Read more

Together için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2020 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı