%0
Wolf Den  - Harper, Elodie

Wolf Den

Elodie Harper

Yayınevi: Head of Zeus

Yayın tarihi: 09/2021

ISBN: 9781838933555

İngilizce | 464 Sayfa | 12,9 x 19,8 cm

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • 185,91 TL

 A Waterstones Book of the Month
'Vivid, wise and unflinching, this is a triumph' The Times
'I loved it' Jennifer Saint
'I couldn't put it down' Claire Douglas
'Utterly spellbinding' Woman & Home
'Deeply moving' William Ryan
'Gripping' Independent
'One of a kind' Red

Sold by her mother. Enslaved in Pompeii's brothel. Determined to survive. Her name is Amara. Welcome to the Wolf Den...

Amara was once a beloved daughter, until her father's death plunged her family into penury. Now, she is owned by a man she despises and lives as a slave in Pompeii's infamous brothel, her only value the desire she can stir in others.

But Amara's spirit is far from broken. Sharp, resourceful and surrounded by women whose humour and dreams she shares, Amara comes to realise that everything in this city has its price. But how much will her freedom cost?

The Wolf Den is the first in a trilogy of novels reimagining the long overlooked lives of women in Pompeii's lupanar. Perfect for fans of Pat Barker's The Silence of the Girls and Madeline Miller's Circe.

Motor Kurye ile Teslim
Bu Ürünün Bulunduğu Şubelerimiz:
  • pandora.com.tr
  • Beyoğlu
  • Nişantaşı

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

©1996-2022 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı