Brain Jack - Falkner, Brian

Brain Jack

Brian Falkner

Yayınevi: Ember

Yayın tarihi: 08/2011

ISBN: 9780375843679

İngilizce | 347 Sayfa | 13,97x20,57x1,52 cm.

Tür: Gençlik Edebiyatı

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 60 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

A Top Ten YALSA Pick for Popular Paperbacks for Young Adults! Fans of Cory Doctorow's "Little Brother" and M. T. Anderson's "Feed" will love this high-octane cyber thriller.
In a dystopian near-future, neuro-headsets have replaced computer keyboards. Just slip on a headset, and it's the Internet at the speed of thought. For teen hacker Sam Wilson, a headset is a must. But as he masters the new technology, he has a terrifying realization. If anything on his computer is vulnerable to an attack, what happens when his mind is linked to the system? Could consciousness itself be hacked?
Brian Falkner, author of "The Tomorrow Code" and "The Project, " delivers an action-packed and thought-provoking sci-fi thriller in which logging on to a computer could mean the difference between life and death.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı