Bronte Sisters : The Complete Novels   - Bronte, Anne

Bronte Sisters : The Complete Novels

Anne Bronte

Yayınevi: Collector's Library

Yayın tarihi: 09/2011

ISBN: 9781907360480

Yazar : Charlotte Bronte Emily Bronte

Ciltli | İngilizce | 892 Sayfa | Büyük boy  |  24,21x30,4x5,79 cm.

Tür: Roman Öykü

Charlotte, Emily and Anne Bronte are three of the most remarkable novelists and poets of the nineteenth century. Charlotte was the most prolific of the three: Jane Eyre, the story of a governess's triumph over her lowly station in life; Shirley, set in Yorkshire at the time of the Luddite riots at the end of the Napoleonic war; and Villette, based on her experiences as a teacher in Belgium. The Professor, Charlotte's first novel, was published after her death. Anne Bronte was the author of Agnes Grey and The Tenant of Wildfell Hall. Emily Bronte's Wuthering Heights portrays the sinister Heathcliff and his love for Catherine Earnshaw. The landscape illustrations are by Jack Hewer, while the remainder are by B. S. Grieg.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı