Curious Case of Benjamin Button : Stage 4 - Fitzgerald, F. Scott

Curious Case of Benjamin Button : Stage 4

F. Scott Fitzgerald

Yayınevi: Sis Publishing

Yayın tarihi: 06/2014

ISBN: 9786059983037

Editör : Yadigar Şahin

İngilizce | 104 Sayfa | 13,5 x 21 cm

Tür: Roman Öykü  |  Dil /Yabancı Dil

This book contains two of the most famous stories of the prominent author F. Scott Fitzgerald.

In “The Curious Case of Benjamin Button,” Fitzgerald uses the theme of a life which moves from backward to forward.

In “O Russet Witch,” the main character Merlin Grainger meets with an extraordinary woman called Caroline who is actually a means for him to hear his own subconscious.

Sis Readers (Stage 4)
Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

Curious Case of Benjamin Button için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı