DYNAMIC ECONOMIC THEORY - Morishima, Michio

DYNAMIC ECONOMIC THEORY

Michio Morishima

Yayınevi: Cambridge University Press

Yayın tarihi: 11/1999

ISBN: 9780521563246

İngilizce | 333 Sayfa | 15,24x22,86x2,79 cm.

Tür: Ekonomi

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

This book brings together in a single coherent framework a research program begun by the author over forty years ago. It aims to develop multisector general equilibrium theory in the tradition of Hicks's Value and Capital, and extends the prototype model to accommodate the analysis of the monetary sector as well as production and consumption. The stability of temporary equilibrium is examined for both linear and nonlinear cases along with the economic path that the theory generates.

Dynamic Economic Theory için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı