Illuminae  - Kaufman, Amie

Illuminae

Amie Kaufman

Yayınevi: Knopf

Yayın tarihi: 10/2015

ISBN: 9780553499117

Yazar : Jay Kristoff

Ciltli | İngilizce | 608 Sayfa | 15,01x23,01x5,59 cm.

Tür: Bilimkurgu

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 60 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

For fans of "The Fifth Wave" and James Dashner comes the first book in an epic new series that bends the sci-fi genre into a new dimension. Brace yourself. You're about to be immersed in a mindscape that you'll never want to leave. Marie Lu, "New York Times"bestselling author of the Legend trilogy I have never read anything like ["Illuminae"]. It certainly filled the BATTLESTAR GALACTICA shaped hole in my heart." Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of "Red Queen" This morning, Kady thought breaking up with Ezra was the hardest thing she d have to do. This afternoon, her planet was invaded. The year is 2575, and two rival megacorporations are at war over a planet that s little more than an ice-covered speck at the edge of the universe. Too bad nobody thought to warn the people living on it. With enemy fire raining down on them, Kady and Ezra who are barely even talking to each other are forced to fight their way onto one of the evacuating fleet, with an enemy warship in hot pursuit. But their problems are just getting started. A deadly plague has broken out and is mutating, with terrifying results; the fleet s AI, which should be protecting them, may actually be their enemy; and nobody in charge will say what s really going on. As Kady hacks into a tangled web of data to find the truth, it s clear only one person can help her bring it all to light: the ex-boyfriend she"swore"she d never speak to again. Told through a fascinating dossier of hacked documents including emails, schematics, military files, IMs, medical reports, interviews, and more "Illuminae"is the first book in a heart-stopping, high-octane trilogy about lives interrupted, the price of truth, and the courage of everyday heroes. [Editorial Reviews] Prepare yourselves for "Illuminae." EW.com One look at a hard copy of Illuminae and you know you re not in for an ordinary novel experience. . . . "Illuminae" is a wholly ambitious work that never sacrifices emotion or story for its unique form.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı