Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime and Canterville Ghost : Stage 4 - Wilde, Oscar

Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime and Canterville Ghost : Stage 4

Oscar Wilde

Yayınevi: Sis Publishing

Yayın tarihi: 08/2014

ISBN: 9786059983051

İngilizce | 104 Sayfa | 13,5 x 21 cm

Tür: Roman Öykü

This book contains the stories “Lord Arthur Savile’s Crime” and “The Canterville Ghost” by famous Irish author and dramatist Oscar Wilde.

 In these stories, Oscar Wilde plays with terms like fate, life, death and fear and provides us with his very own point of view on such difficult matters. He will not only startle you, but also make you laugh.

 Sis Readers (Stage 4)

Sis Readers is a series of retold and simplified stories which are classifed into 5 stages, each stage consists of 10 story books, in accordance with their degrees of difficulty. The selected stories are chosen among the world-wide known fairy tales, mythological narratives and short stories of famous authors.

 This series provides students and english learners of all ages with reading materials which help them improve their reading comprehension and vocabulary skills. Each book has its own extensive exercises and dictionary.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı