%0
Luckiest Girl Alive - Knoll, Jessica

Luckiest Girl Alive

Jessica Knoll

Yayınevi: Pan Macmillan

Yayın tarihi: 05/2015

ISBN: 9781447286202

İngilizce | 400 Sayfa | 15,49x23,29x2,69 cm.

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • 10,99 £ | 84,06 TL

HER PERFECT LIFE IS A PERFECT LIE...An audacious, page-turning debut thriller that will appeal to fans of Gillian Flynn, Jodi Picoult and Lauren Weisberger. Ani FaNelli is the woman you love to hate. The woman who has it all. But behind the meticulously crafted facade lies the darkest and most violent of pasts ...When a documentary producer invites Ani to tell her side of the chilling and violent incident that took place when she was a teenager, she hopes it will be an opportunity to prove how far she's come since then. She'll even let the production company film her wedding to the wealthy Luke Harrison, the final step in her transformation. But as the wedding and filming converge, Ani's immaculate facade begins to crack, and she soon realises that there's always a price to pay for perfection.

Motor Kurye ile Teslim
Bu Ürünün Bulunduğu Şubelerimiz:
  • pandora.com.tr
  • Nişantaşı

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı