Norton Shakespeare : Later Plays - Greenblatt, Stephen

Norton Shakespeare : Later Plays

Stephen Greenblatt

Yayınevi: Norton

Yayın tarihi: 08/2008

ISBN: 9780393931457

Yazar : Jean E. Howard Walter Cohen Katharine Eisam Maus

İngilizce | 1680 Sayfa | 15,49x23,11x3,56 cm.

Tür: Oyun

Upon publication in 1997, The Norton Shakespeare set a new standard for teaching editions of Shakespeare's complete works.

Anthology for Music in the Renaissance, part of the Western Music in Context series, is the ideal companion to Music in the Renaissance. Twenty-seven carefully chosen works?including an isorhythmic motet by Ciconia, an English carol, a Janequin chanson, and lute composition by Ortiz?offer representative examples of the genres and composers of the period. Commentaries following each score present a careful analysis of the music, and online links to purchase and download recordings make listening easier than ever.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı