Pattern of Fear - Chapman, Drew

Pattern of Fear

Drew Chapman

Yayınevi: Penguin

Yayın tarihi: 03/2014

ISBN: 9781405912877

İngilizce |

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

Garrett Reilly has a rare talent. He discerns the patterns in large amounts of information. He understands what's happening before others. He's ahead of the game. This makes Reilly very good at his Wall Street job, but it also makes him immensely valuable to the secretive government agencies charged with keeping America safe.

Mourning the death of his brother in a pointless overseas war, Reilly doesn't want anything to do with them. And in any case, his gifts can only help pull the world back from the brink of annihilation if he can stay alive long enough to figure out what's going on....

The Pattern of Fear is the debut thriller from Drew Chapman, the stand-out newcomer for 2013. Fans of Robert Ludlam, Allan Folsom and Robert Harris will be glued to this book.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı