Tell Me Three Things - Buxbaum, Julie

Tell Me Three Things

Julie Buxbaum

Yayınevi: Random House-US

Yayın tarihi: 04/2016

ISBN: 9780399552939

İngilizce | 336 Sayfa |

Tür: Roman Öykü

  • Temin Süresi 49 - 60 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

What if the person you need the most is someone you’ve never met?   Julie Buxbaum mixes comedy and tragedy, love and loss, pain and elation, in her debut YA novel whose characters will come to feel like friends. Tell Me Three Things will appeal to fans of Rainbow Rowell, Jennifer Niven, and E. Lockhart.  “Three Things about this novel: (1) I loved it. (2) No, really, I LOVED it. (3) I wish I could tell every teen to read it. Buxbaum’s book sounds, reads, breathes, worries, and soars like real adolescents do.” —Jodi Picoult, New York Times bestselling author of Leaving Time and Off the Page  Everything about Jessie is wrong. At least, that’s what it feels like during her first week of junior year at her new ultra-intimidating prep school in Los Angeles. Just when she’s thinking about hightailing it back to Chicago, she gets an email from a person calling themselves Somebody/Nobody (SN for short), offering to help her navigate the wilds of Wood Valley High School. Is it an elaborate hoax? Or can she rely on SN for some much-needed help? It’s been barely two years since her mother’s death, and because her father eloped with a woman he met online, Jessie has been forced to move across the country to live with her stepmonster and her pretentious teenage son. In a leap of faith—or an act of complete desperation—Jessie begins to rely on SN, and SN quickly becomes her lifeline and closest ally. Jessie can’t help wanting to meet SN in person. But are some mysteries better left unsolved? From the Hardcover edition.

Tell Me Three Things için şu an mevcudu olmayanlar

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı