Wind Off the Small Isles and The Lost One - Stewart, Mary

Wind Off the Small Isles and The Lost One

Mary Stewart

Yayınevi: Hodder

Yayın tarihi: 06/2017

ISBN: 9781473641259

İngilizce | 160 Sayfa | 12,8x19,61x1,4 cm.

Tür: Aşk Romanları

  • Temin Süresi 28 - 42 iş günü

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    temin süresi ve fiyatını size bildirelim

  • ÜYE GİRİŞİ YAPIN

    stoklarımıza girdiğinde bilgilendirelim

 The Wind Off the Small Isles is beloved author Mary Stewart's long-lost novella, now available in paperback for the first time in 40 years and perfect for fans of Anya Seton, Daphne du Maurier and Santa Montefiore.

1879. Lanzarote. A wealthy young woman elopes with an impoverished fisherman, leaving her family distraught.

1968. Perdita West, secretary to a famous author, visits Lanzarote on a research trip and begins to fall in love with the unusual, beautiful little island. When, while snorkelling, a landslide traps Perdita in an underwater cave, her efforts to save herself will reveal what happened to the ill-fated couple who fell in love at this very spot almost a century ago . . .

This paperback edition also includes the recently rediscovered short story 'The Lost One', first published in Woman's Journal in 1960, and set against the backdrop of unfenced country and dark winding valleys at night.

İlgili Ürünler

Bu Türde Çok Satanlar

Kredi Kartına Taksit İmkanı
  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 3 Taksit

  • 6 Taksit

©1996-2018 Pandora Yayın ve Kitap Hizmetleri A.Ş.

Mersis No: 0721-0430-4310-0015

Tasarım : Logo Site Tasarımı